http://learningandyearning.com Creator Worshipper / Creation Student Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:15:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Will Forage For Food http://learningandyearning.com/forage-for-food http://learningandyearning.com/forage-for-food#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 10:00:32 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7460 http://learningandyearning.com/forage-for-food/feed/ 4 Learning and Yearning’s Top 10 Gardening Posts http://learningandyearning.com/top-ten-gardening-posts http://learningandyearning.com/top-ten-gardening-posts#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 01:17:16 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7432 http://learningandyearning.com/top-ten-gardening-posts/feed/ 2 Make Your Own Seed Tape http://learningandyearning.com/make-your-own-seed-tape http://learningandyearning.com/make-your-own-seed-tape#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:00:21 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7407 http://learningandyearning.com/make-your-own-seed-tape/feed/ 5 Spring Giveaway: Goodies For Birds, Chickens and Gardeners! http://learningandyearning.com/spring-giveaway http://learningandyearning.com/spring-giveaway#comments Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:00:32 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7374 http://learningandyearning.com/spring-giveaway/feed/ 4 Making Soil Blocks to Start Seeds http://learningandyearning.com/making-soil-blocks-to-start-seeds http://learningandyearning.com/making-soil-blocks-to-start-seeds#comments Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:08:18 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7390 http://learningandyearning.com/making-soil-blocks-to-start-seeds/feed/ 3 DIY Tallow Soap for Laundry http://learningandyearning.com/diy-tallow-soap-for-laundry http://learningandyearning.com/diy-tallow-soap-for-laundry#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 01:30:10 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7207 http://learningandyearning.com/diy-tallow-soap-for-laundry/feed/ 5 The Art of Gardening: Building Your Soil http://learningandyearning.com/the-art-of-gardening-building-your-soil http://learningandyearning.com/the-art-of-gardening-building-your-soil#comments Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:05:46 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7237 http://learningandyearning.com/the-art-of-gardening-building-your-soil/feed/ 6 Cure Your Own Corned Beef http://learningandyearning.com/cure-your-own-corned-beef http://learningandyearning.com/cure-your-own-corned-beef#comments Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:21:52 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7210 http://learningandyearning.com/cure-your-own-corned-beef/feed/ 8 Give Your Plants a Head Start by Pre-Sprouting Seeds http://learningandyearning.com/give-your-plants-a-head-start-by-pre-sprouting-seeds http://learningandyearning.com/give-your-plants-a-head-start-by-pre-sprouting-seeds#comments Sun, 09 Mar 2014 19:26:40 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7065 http://learningandyearning.com/give-your-plants-a-head-start-by-pre-sprouting-seeds/feed/ 4 Honey Mustard Salad Dressing with Probiotics http://learningandyearning.com/honey-mustard-salad-dressing-with-probiotics http://learningandyearning.com/honey-mustard-salad-dressing-with-probiotics#respond Sat, 01 Mar 2014 10:00:17 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=7010 http://learningandyearning.com/honey-mustard-salad-dressing-with-probiotics/feed/ 0 Can Fluorescent Shop Lights Be Used To Start Seeds? http://learningandyearning.com/can-fluorescent-shop-lights-be-used-to-start-seeds http://learningandyearning.com/can-fluorescent-shop-lights-be-used-to-start-seeds#comments Sun, 23 Feb 2014 14:03:52 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=6916 http://learningandyearning.com/can-fluorescent-shop-lights-be-used-to-start-seeds/feed/ 18 7 Alternatives to Petroleum Jelly for Taking Care of Your Skin http://learningandyearning.com/7-alternatives-to-petroleum-jelly-for-taking-care-of-your-skin http://learningandyearning.com/7-alternatives-to-petroleum-jelly-for-taking-care-of-your-skin#comments Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:49:11 +0000 http://learningandyearning.com/?p=6788 http://learningandyearning.com/7-alternatives-to-petroleum-jelly-for-taking-care-of-your-skin/feed/ 28